FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

upload 32 LagosMp3.com.ngClick Here To Upload Your Song/Video


FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

The 10-track album, Huncho Vibes is a follow up of his “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018. The album has songs like Majesty, Only You, Nana, and other great songs with good vibes.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

1. Peruzzi – Destiny [DOWNLOAD HERE]
2. Peruzzi – Show Me Love [DOWNLOAD HERE]
3. Peruzzi – Bounce [DOWNLOAD HERE]
4. Peruzzi Ft. Davido – Sunshine [DOWNLOAD HERE]
5. Peruzzi – Only One [DOWNLOAD HERE]
6. Perizzi – Gerrout [DOWNLOAD HERE]
7. Peruzzi – Gumbodi [DOWNLOAD HERE]
8. Peruzzi – Nana [DOWNLOAD HERE]
9. Peruzzi – Mauriello [DOWNLOAD HERE]
10. Peruzzi – No Be Mistake [DOWNLOAD HERE]

RELATED POST:  MUSIC: Peruzzi – Gunshot

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.