FULL ALBUM/EP: Olamide – 999 (Mp3/Zip)

upload 32 LagosMp3.com.ngClick Here To Upload Your Song/Video


FULL ALBUM/EP: Olamide – 999 (Mp3/Zip)

Olamide Baddo set to release another blazing hip-hop album tagged “999” which he announces on 9th February to be released on 10th February at exactly 9pm. The project consists of 9 valid songs including nine features from Phyno and some other fast-rising artists.

The new Olamide 9th sophomore studio album was coming as a surprise and will be his debut for the year 2020.

999 EP by Olamide Tracklist;
1. Olamide – No Time > DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti > DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly > DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz > DOWNLOAD HERE
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Wonma! > DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz – DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi – DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Olamide – Prophesy – DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Olamide – Rich & Famous – DOWNLOAD HERE

RELATED POST:  List of All Olamide’s Baddo Songs Till Date


This file might not play on your device. Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.