DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

Click Here To Upload Your Song/Video


The YBNL boss Olamide who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer Young John.

Announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017. The album is finally out with all the tracks produced by Young John expect for track 13. which was produced by Baddo Sneh.

Download & Listen below!

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street
2. Olamide – Radio Lagos
3. Olamide – Yagaga
4. Olamide – The One
5. Olamide – Oro Pawpaw
6. Olamide Ft. Reminisce & Timaya – Bend It Over
7. Olamide – Shine
8. Olamide – SaySayMaley
9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo
10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa
11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas
12. Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno
13. Olamide – Shanko Baby
14. Olamide Ft. Tiwa Savage – Fine Fine Girls
15. Olamide – Wo!
16. Olamide – Enimimomi
17. Olamide – Wo (Spiritual)

RELATED POST:  VIDEO: Tiwa Savage Ft. Wizkid, Spellz – Malo

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.