FULL EP: Demmie Vee – Ojoro (Mp3/Zip)

upload 32 LagosMp3.com.ngClick Here To Upload Your Song/Video


FULL EP: Demmie Vee – Ojoro (Mp3/Zip)

Demmie Vee unlocks brand new project, a seven-track EP he titles Ojoro. The new EP features Kizz Daniel on Tiff Remix and Davolee on Hypocrite.

The EP was earlier slated for release on 15th November and now it’s available via apple music, you can (CLICK HERE) to add to your playlist or track names below to save to your device.

RELATED POST:  Pelepele Unveils Artwork & Tracklist For “Sound Of Freedom” EP