MIXTAPE: Yung Zeelee – ZeeBox (Tha Mixtape)

Click Here To Upload Your Song/Video


MIXTAPE: Yung Zeelee - ZeeBox (Tha Mixtape)

Yung Zeelee Zeebox Mixtape Download – After so much social media teases Osisanwo Azeez Adebowalepopularly known as “Yung Zeelee” finally drops his highly anticipated “ZeeBox” Mixtape. Its been a long road for this upcoming act that was impressive all through his last singles through the years.

This 16 track mixtape features artistes lncluding Fimzy, Surplus, Trigga and others. After Dropping Ballin, Everyday and Road To ZeeBox questions have been popping if “ZeeBox” would meet the hype.

Production Credits goes to KayzBeatz, XtraBeatz, Bemshima, JulesBeatz, SkySounds and (Magnate) of Wydest Nation.

Track List
1.Yung Zeelee – Intro (ZeeBox) Ft. Trigga

2. Yung Zeelee – Grind

3. Yung Zeelee – Every Day

4. Yung Zeelee – Mystery

5. Yung Zeelee – Ballin

6. Yung Zeelee – Ghost Mode

7. Yung Zeelee – I’m Coming

8. Yung Zeelee – You Better Sell It

9. Yung Zeelee – Addicted

10. Yung Zeelee – ZeeLaTeezy Ft. Ola Bonny Teezy

11. Yung Zeelee – No Sleep Ft. Fimzy & Surplus

12. Yung Zeelee – Levels

13. Yung Zeelee – Ya Lateef

14. Yung Zeelee – Jesus Piece Ft. Nathzy

15. Yung Zeelee – Lord Saved A Nigga (Freestyle)

16. Yung Zeelee – JahBless (Outro)

Yung Zeelee – ZeeBox (Tha Mixtape) (ZIP File)