Pelepele Unveils Artwork & Tracklist For “Sound Of Freedom” EP

upload 32 Here To Upload Your Song/Video



Successful singles like “How Many Times, Baraedasoun, PIB, various cyphers and collaborations” are considered a warm-up as 2017 is just beginning for the self acclaimed King Of Alimosho aka Pelepele as he revealed the track list of his surprise EP titled ‘SOUND OF FREEDOM’ The album will feature seven tracks, including 2 of his popular demand singles of the year “Arizona and Busy Body” due for release on Monday (27-11-2017).

RELATED POST:  List Of All Top Nigerian Musicians Name (A - Z)


See Tracklist Below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.