Monday, March 19, 2018

Tag: Seriki

MUSIC: DJ OP Dot Ft. Seriki & Gkinz – Kaasa 2.0

The wait is over!! Femisynergy Ent. & SmR Ent present “Kasaa 2.0 (Shaku Shaku Level)” by talented Artist also Deejay “DJ OP Dot” which...

VIDEO: Obesere Ft. Seriki – Alhaji

On the quest to inspire and celebrate the younger generation of Music, the undisputed King of Fuji Music, Obesere, dishes out his first release...

MUSIC: Seriki Ft. Reminisce – Saka Manje

Eedohwod Records presents indigenous rapper – Seriki with his brand new single. He taps ace indigenous rapper – Reminisce for the street-tailored number entitled...

MUSIC: Seriki – Mo Corner (One Corner Cover)

SERIKI,fondly called the indigenous genius by his fans. Did an amazing freestyle (cover) on the trending one corner beat. Listen and Enjoy! DOWNLOAD HERE

List Of All Top Nigerian Musicians Name (A – Z)

Nigerian Music Industry includes many kinds of Folk and popular music, some of which are known worldwide. Styles of folk music are related to...