ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – NBS (No Bad Songz)

Promote Mayorkun - Posh Mp3 Download

ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – NBS (No Bad Songz)

Download Kizz Daniel NBS Full Album in Zip Mp3.

Flyboy INC presents to you the new Kizz Daniel Album titled NBS (No Bad Songz).

There is high expectation in the release of the new album considering the singer’s reputation as a consistent hit maker.

Tracklist has Simi, DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, DJ Dino and his new signees Philkeyz & Demmie Vee and Producers Pheelz, Runtinz, Jaypizzle, Philkeyz and Killertunes.


  • gods
  • No Do
  • Tere
  • Over
  • Oyibe
  • Ayee
  • One Ticket ft. DJ Dino
  • Skiro
  • Ikwe ft. Major Lazer
  • Nesesari ft. Philkeyz
  • Ja
  • Bad
  • Ghetto
  • Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee
  • Happy
  • Tobi
  • Kojo
  • BLYW ft. Simi
  • Madu
  • Time no Dey
Leave a Comment!